Junior Beta Club inductees at Palmetto Elementary

June 3, 2014

Palmetto Elementary School recently held an induction ceremony for members of its Junior Beta Club. Shown are, front row from the left, Jerry Mathis (president), Gaige Sherman, Jordan Dajani, Austin Bruce, Kendra Brown, Emma Garrett (secretary), Kaylin Bell and Alisa Harper. Middle row are, from the left, Michelle Centeno, Matthew Williams, Hannah Scyphers, Emily Scyphers, Haley Waterman, Chaz Knight (treasurer), Harley Gentry, Corey Engelburg (vice president), David McNutt and Grant Jones. Back row are, from the left, Seth Hoover, Ashlyn Styles, Blaine Yates, Easton Suber, Clay Alberson, Jackson Stone, Elisabeth Sistrunk, Windsor Phillips, Gracie Teague and Santanesha McDuffie.